The Office Team

Jasper Thompson
Owner

Jasper@jtlpinc.com

Kenneth Lee Friend, Jr., EME.
V.P of Operations/Project Engineer

Ken@jtlpinc.com

Bryce Thompson
Project Manager

Bryce@jtlpinc.com

no-profile-img-240x300.gif

Cody Thompson
Estimator / 
Logistics

Estimating@jtlpinc.com

Earl Friend
Sr. Project Manager

Earl@jtlpinc.com

retired-rubber-stamp-grunge-design-dust-scratches-effects-can-be-easily-removed-clean-cris

Larry Henderson
Sr. Estimator

no_image_female.gif

Michele Jones
Office Manager / AP&AR

Michele@jtlpinc.com

Melissa Liguori
Administrative Assistant

Melissa@jtlpinc.com

Katlyn Geiger
Administrative Assistant

Katlyn@jtlpinc.com