Meet The Team

Jasper Thompson
Owner

Jasper@jtlpinc.com

Kenneth Lee Friend, Jr., EME.
V.P of Operations/Project Engineer

Ken@jtlpinc.com

Bryce Thompson
Project Manager

Bryce@jtlpinc.com

Denny Hubbard
V.P of Engineering/Estimator

Denny@jtlpinc.com

Logan Thompson
Jr. Estimator

Logan@jtlpinc.com

Michele Jones
Office Manager

Michele@jtlpinc.com

Earl Friend
Sr. Project Manager

Earl@jtlpinc.com

Larry Henderson
Sr. Estimator

Larry@jtlpinc.com

Melissa Liguori
Administrative Assistant

Melissa@jtlpinc.com

Katlyn Sills
AR/ Production Support

Katlyn@jtlpinc.com

Cody Thompson
Warehouse Manager

Cody@jtlpinc.com

Untitled

Corporate Office

2567 Ham Brown Rd.

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Mailing Address

P.O Box 422941

Kissimmee, FL 34742

P: (407) 932-4219 | F: (407) 932-3972

©2018 by Jasper Thompson Lightning Protection, Inc.